NEW! Villas & Riads du Maroc arrives in Essaouira! Discover our R213 riad

All our rentals

All
House
Riad
Villa
New
Charming house

Charming house

Enjoy this charming house with swimming pool, 10 minutes from the center of Marrakech. Nestled in the heart of a peaceful douar, it offers every comfort and subtly blends traditional Moroccan charm with contemporary decor. Featuring 2 bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, it also boasts a fully-equipped kitchen opening onto the living room with fireplace. You'll enjoy a sunny garden, a private swimming pool and a jacuzzi at extra cost (November to March).

  • 2
  • 5
Riad 212

Riad 212

RIAD 212 is a magnificent 3-bedroom riad in the heart of Marrakech's medina. Very easy to access, it also offers nearby parking, a major asset. Entirely new, its bohemian chic decor is resolutely trendy, diffusing a shimmering atmosphere in every room of the riad. Each of the 3 tastefully decorated bedrooms has its own bathroom with washbasin, toilet and walk-in shower.

  • 3
  • 6
Riad ROMANA

Riad ROMANA

This easy-to-access 118m2 Riad is a chic, zen setting in the heart of the medina. The riad has everything you need to make your stay a memorable one. Terrace with sun loungers, heated Jacuzzi and dining area on the roof, heated swimming pool (winter only) in the heart of the house are all facilities worthy of Marrakech's most exclusive riads.

  • 3
  • 6
  • Heated
New
R213 - Essaouira

R213 - Essaouira

Our Riad R213, a historic 18th-century riad, has been transformed into a luminous residence full of charm, luxury and refined decoration. It has been entirely restored by an Italian architect, who has given pride of place to noble materials and delicate objects blending Moroccan tradition and Italian refinement.

  • 5
  • 10
New
Villa Riad ADYA

Villa Riad ADYA

Magnificent little Architect's Villa, nestled in the heart of Marrakech's Palmeraie. With its mirrored swimming pool enthroned in the middle of the central patio, you'll immediately feel at home, with a sense of wellbeing and privacy preserved. Ideal for holidays with family or friends, just 10 minutes from the center of Marrakech...

  • 4
  • 8
New
Villa MAELIA

Villa MAELIA

Villa MAELIA is perfectly located 10 minutes from the center of Marrakech, within the Résidence Atlas Golf Resort. Our contemporary Villa combines the relaxing atmosphere of the residence with the immediate proximity of the city and its many activities. Well-equipped, it can comfortably accommodate a family, a group of friends or golfers.

  • 3
  • 6
Dar KAHINA

Dar KAHINA

Our Villa DAR KAHINA, with its enchanting charm and resolutely contemporary style, covers an area of over 400 m2, and features a beautiful indoor patio-pool. It is located on the edge of Marrakech's famous Palmeraie, around 25 minutes from the city center and golf courses. Built by an architect with respect for Moroccan traditions and craftsmanship, this elegant single-storey villa offers all modern comforts, with bright, pleasant living spaces centered around a sunny, unoverlooked central pool, heated in winter.

  • 4
  • 8
  • Heated
Villa MORJANE

Villa MORJANE

Villa Morjane is perfectly situated on the edge of the prestigious Montgomerie Golf Resort in Marrakech. Just 8 minutes by car from the city center, our Villa combines the relaxing atmosphere of the golf course with close proximity to the city and its many activities. Well-equipped, it can comfortably accommodate a family, a group of friends or a group of golfers.

  • 3
  • 8
  • Heated
Villa DAR MANGA

Villa DAR MANGA

VILLA DAR MANGA is the first of the famous VILLAS TWINS in Marrakech, designed by architect Ludovic Petit and featuring a magnificent, huge infinity pool. VILLA DAR MANGA has been cleverly designed to preserve the privacy of its occupants, while at the same time making it possible to extend the group of friends accommodated in the twin villa at the other end of the 1.5-hectare property.

  • 4
  • 8
  • Heated
Le Clos des Etoiles

Le Clos des Etoiles

The CLOS DES ÉTOILES, located 15 minutes from the Golf Royal and Amelkis and less than 30 minutes from Marrakech, welcomes you all year round for your group, friends, family, private or corporate stays. The Villa offers unique living facilities in Marrakech, thanks to its huge living room that doubles as a flexible dining room for all guests.

  • 7
  • 14
New
DAR MARRYA

DAR MARRYA

Nestled just 5 kms from the center of Marrakech, this traditional Moroccan residence will seduce you with its charm and authenticity. Perfectly equipped for families or groups of friends, Villa Dar MARRYA is sure to make your stay in Morocco a far cry from your usual routine.

  • 6
  • 12
VILLA MARYCAT

VILLA MARYCAT

Magnificent architect-designed villa nestled in the heart of Marrakech's Palmeraie. With its superb swimming pool overlooking a pretty garden planted with trees and flowers, you'll immediately feel at home, with a sense of well-being and privacy preserved. The first feeling you'll have when you cross the threshold of our Villa MARYCAT is that you're in for an unforgettable stay.

  • 4
  • 8
Villa IRINA

Villa IRINA

very attractive Villa de Charme nestled on the banks of the Zarraba canal in Marrakech. Ideal for families, groups of friends and golfers, our villa will seduce you with its conviviality and private pool. VILLA IRINA welcomes you with its large, bright living room and connecting dining room, ideal for meals with family or friends. The villa is very pleasant to live in all seasons, thanks to its direct access to the pool and garden. The 4 large bedrooms, each with its own comfortable bathroom, can accommodate up to 8 people.

  • 4
  • 8
REFUGE DU LAC

REFUGE DU LAC

LE REFUGE DU LAC is a true haven of peace 55 minutes from Marrakech, on Lake Lalla Takerkoust, an atypical house in an exceptional, high-energy location, in absolute calm. All 7 bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms, and are tastefully decorated, each in a different style. Le Refuge is the perfect place for therapeutic retreats: wellness, yoga, meditation - hypnotherapy, therapeutic fasting - art therapy.

  • 7
  • 14
VILLA DELTA

VILLA DELTA

Villa DELTA will win you over with its friendly atmosphere and modern architecture and decor. Located 15 minutes from the center of Marrakech, off the famous Ourika road, the villa guarantees tranquility while remaining close to the hustle and bustle of the city. Traditionally decorated, Villa DELTA welcomes you with its large, light-filled living room and adjoining dining room, perfect for meals with family or friends.

  • 4
  • 8
New
Villa Bohemya

Villa Bohemya

LA VILLA BOHEMYA, part of KASBAH LINAH, is a small paradise with a traditional Moroccan ambience, featuring a 7-room villa with comfortable en-suite bedrooms, a private pool heated in winter (01/11 to 31/03), a Berber tent and numerous event facilities.

  • 7
  • 17
  • Heated
Villa Le Patio

Villa Le Patio

LA VILLA LE PATIO is a magnificent Villa d'Hôtes in Marrakech that can accommodate 17 guests. It features 6 spacious en-suite bedrooms, and nestles in the heart of a 2-hectare wooded park, with private swimming pool, Berber tent and numerous relaxation facilities.

  • 6
  • 17
VILLA TWINS

VILLA TWINS

The two VILLAS TWINS in Marrakech, designed by architect Ludovic Petit and built on either side of a magnificent infinity pool, have been cleverly designed to preserve the privacy of their occupants, while allowing them to enjoy their stay with a group of friends around the pool or in the 1.5-hectare grounds. With their contemporary design, both villas offer a host of benefits for a peaceful stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

  • 8
  • 16
  • Heated
VILLA GHALIBA

VILLA GHALIBA

Villa GHALIBA will win you over with its friendly atmosphere and modern architecture and decor. Located 15 minutes from the center of Marrakech, off the famous Ourika road, the villa guarantees tranquility while remaining close to the hustle and bustle of the city.

  • 6
  • 12
THE PEARL OF GOLF

THE PEARL OF GOLF

La PERLE DU GOLF is a villa perfectly situated on the edge of the prestigious ARGAN Resort Golf Course in Marrakech. Just 8 minutes by car from the city center, our villa combines the relaxing atmosphere of the golf course with the immediate proximity of the city and its many activities. Well-equipped, it can comfortably accommodate a family, a group of friends or a group of golfers.

  • 7
  • 14
VILLA OMEGA

VILLA OMEGA

Villa OMEGA will win you over with its friendly atmosphere and modern architecture and decor. Located 10 minutes from the center of Marrakech, in the heart of a private residence on the edge of the Amelkis Golf Estate, the villa guarantees tranquility while remaining close to the hustle and bustle of the city.

  • 5
  • 10
VILLA GHITA

VILLA GHITA

Superb contemporary villa on the Ourika road, 15 minutes from the center of Marrakech. Ideal for families, groups of friends and golfers, VILLA GHITA will seduce you with its conviviality and modern architecture and decoration. Located at km 13 on the Route de la Vallée, the villa is close to all amenities: cinemas, restaurants, equestrian center, quad bikes, buggies...

  • 6
  • 12
DAR OLIANA

DAR OLIANA

Welcome to your VILLA DAR OLIANA in Marrakech. A perfect opportunity to get away from it all and recharge your batteries. Located at km 10 on the Ourika Valley road, just 25 minutes from the legendary Place Jemaa El Fna and the medina. Villa DAR OLIANA offers you a haven of peace and relaxation in a warm, friendly atmosphere, where you can lounge comfortably on the sun loungers by the infinity pool, 6 comfortable themed rooms with sober, refined Moroccan-inspired decor.

  • 6
  • 12
OASIS COCO

OASIS COCO

Set in an olive grove of over one hectare, the OASIS COCO estate ticks all the boxes for a dream holiday, from 18 to 27 people (with extra beds), adapting to the theme, pace and standard of your project.

  • 9
  • 27
  • Heated
Dar JEMA

Dar JEMA

Villa DAR JEMA is a majestic 12-suite villa subtly combining traditional Moroccan charm with contemporary comfort, just 15 minutes from Marrakech. Set in the middle of an immense park of over 2 hectares, it will intoxicate you with the fragrance of its fruit trees and colorful oriental flowers.

  • 12
  • 24
New
Villa SHAMA

Villa SHAMA

Fall under the spell of VILLA SHAMA, a luxurious residence just 10 minutes from the center of Marrakech. Unparalleled serenity, sumptuous scenery and top-class services. With its 9 rooms, which can be extended to 22, VILLA SHAMA is ready to welcome you for your vacations, conferences/seminars, golfing breaks or all your events.

  • 9
  • 20
  • Heated
VILLA ALPHA

VILLA ALPHA

A little nugget nestled in the Palmeraie, just 10 minutes from the city center, VILLA ALPHA is resolutely in tune with the times, as its construction blends traditional Moroccan atmosphere with modern amenities. A true haven of peace, the villa lends itself magnificently to a Zen-like, chill-out stay around the pool, with friends or family.

  • 13
  • 35

NEW ! Villas & Riads du Maroc débarque à Essaouira ! Découvrez notre riad R213

Toutes nos locations

Tous
Maison
Riad
Villa
New
Maison de charme

Maison de charme

Profitez de cette maison de charme avec piscine, à 10 minutes du centre de Marrakech. Nichée au coeur d'un douar paisible, elle offre tout le confort et mêle avec subtilité le charme traditionnel marocain et une décoration contemporaine. Dotée de 2 chambres avec salle de bains individuelle, elle possède également une cuisine entièrement équipée, ouverte sur le séjour avec cheminée. Vous profiterez d'un jardin ensoleillé, d'une piscine privée et d'un jacuzzi avec supplément (novembre à mars)

  • 2
  • 5
Riad 212

Riad 212

Le RIAD 212 est un magnifique petit riad de 3 chambres au coeur de la médina de Marrakech. Très facile d'accès , il permet également un stationnement à proximité immédiate, ce qui en fait un atout majeur. Entièrement neuf, sa décoration bohème chic est résolument tendance et diffuse une atmosphère chatoyante dans chacune des pièces du riad. Les 3 chambres à la décoration soignée disposent chacune d'une salle de bains avec lavabo, toilette et douche à l'italienne.

  • 3
  • 6
Riad ROMANA

Riad ROMANA

Ce Riad de 118m2, facile d'accès, est un petit écrin zen et chic, au coeur de la médina. Le riad possède tous les atouts pour faire de votre séjour une escapade des plus réussies. Terrasse avec bains de soleil, jacuzzi chauffé et coin repas sur le toit, piscine chauffée (l'hiver uniquement) au coeur de la maison sont autant d'équipements dignes des riads les plus côtés de Marrakech

  • 3
  • 6
  • Chauffée
New
R213 – Essaouira

R213 – Essaouira

Notre Riad R213, riad historique du XVIII°S s’est transformé en une demeure lumineuse pleine de charme, au luxe certain et à la décoration raffinée. Il a entièrement été restauré par un architecte italien, qui a fait une large part à des matériaux nobles et aux objets délicats mélangeant tradition marocaine et raffinement italien.

  • 5
  • 10
New
Villa Riad ADYA

Villa Riad ADYA

Magnifique petite Villa d'Architecte, nichée au coeur de la Palmeraie de Marrakech. Grâce à sa  piscine miroir trônant au milieu du patio central, vous vous sentirez immédiatement comme chez vous, avec un sentiment de bien être et d'intimité préservée. Idéale pour des séjours en famille, ou entre amis, à 10 minutes du centre de Marrakech...

  • 4
  • 8
New
Villa MAELIA

Villa MAELIA

La Villa MAELIA est parfaitement située à 10 minutes du centre de Marrakech, au sein de la Résidence Atlas Golf Resort. Notre Villa à l'allure contemporaine sait allier à la fois l'atmosphère reposante de la résidence et la proximité immédiate de la ville et de ses nombreuses activités. Très bien équipée, elle accueille très confortablement une famille, un groupe d'amis ou de golfeurs.

  • 3
  • 6
Dar KAHINA

Dar KAHINA

Notre Villa DAR KAHINA, au charme enchanteur et au style résolument contemporain, s'exprime sur une surface de plus de 400 m2, en sublimant un patio-piscine intérieur de toute beauté. Elle est située en bordure de la célèbre Palmeraie de Marrakech, à environ 25 minutes du centre ville et des golfs. Construite par une architecte dans le respect des traditions et de l’artisanat Marocain, cette élégante villa de plain pied offre tout le confort moderne avec d’agréables et lumineux espaces à vivre, se réunissant autour d'une piscine centrale baignée de soleil et sans vis-à-vis, et chauffée l'hiver.

  • 4
  • 8
  • Chauffée
Villa MORJANE

Villa MORJANE

La Villa Morjane est parfaitement située en bordure du prestigieux parcours du Montgomerie Golf Resort, à Marrakech. Positionnée à 8 minutes du centre ville en voiture, notre Villa sait allier à la fois l'atmosphère reposante du golf et la proximité immédiate de la ville et de ses nombreuses activités. Très bien équipée, elle accueille très confortablement une famille, un groupe d'amis ou de golfeurs.

  • 3
  • 8
  • Chauffée
Villa DAR MANGA

Villa DAR MANGA

La VILLA DAR MANGA est la première des célèbres VILLAS TWINS à Marrakech, dessinées par l'architecte Ludovic Petit, agrémentée d'une magnifique et immense piscine à débordement. La VILLA DAR MANGA est savamment étudiée pour à la fois préserver l'intimité de ses occupants, et permettre d'élargir son groupe d'amis hébergés dans la villa jumelle située à l'autre bout de la propriété de 1,5 hectare.

  • 4
  • 8
  • Chauffée
Le Clos des Etoiles

Le Clos des Etoiles

Le CLOS DES ÉTOILES situé à 15 minutes du Golf Royal et d'Amelkis à moins de 30 minutes de Marrakech, vous accueille toute l'année pour vos séjours de groupe, entre amis, en famille ou pour tous vos séjours privés et d’entreprise. La Villa offre des capacités de séjour uniques à Marrakech, grâce à son immense séjour faisant office de salle de restaurant modulable pouvant accueillir l'ensemble des convives à table.

  • 7
  • 14
New
DAR MARRYA

DAR MARRYA

Niché à seulement 5 kms du centre de Marrakech, cette demeure traditionnelle marocaine vous séduira par son charme et son authenticité. Parfaitement aménagée pour les familles ou les groupes d'amis, la Villa Dar MARRYA vous permettra à coup sûr de vivre votre séjour au Maroc loin de vos habitudes.

  • 6
  • 12
VILLA MARYCAT

VILLA MARYCAT

Magnifique Villa d'Architecte, nichée au coeur de la Palmeraie de Marrakech. Grâce à sa superbe piscine dominant un joli jardin arboré et fleuri , vous vous sentirez immédiatement comme chez vous, avec un sentiment de bien être et d'intimité préservée. Le premier sentiment que vous aurez en franchissant le seuil de notre Villa MARYCAT, c'est celui que vous allez passer sans nul doute un séjour inoubliable.

  • 4
  • 8
Villa IRINA

Villa IRINA

rès jolie Villa de Charme nichée en bordure du canal Zarraba à Marrakech. Idéale pour les familles, les groupes d’amis et les golfeurs, notre villa vous séduira par sa grande convivialité, et sa piscine privative. La VILLA IRINA vous accueille avec son grand séjour très lumineux et sa salle à manger communicante propice aux repas en famille ou entre amis. La villa est très agréable à vivre en toutes saisons en profitant de l’ouverture directe sur la piscine et le jardin. Les 4 grandes chambres sont agrémentées d’une grande salle de bains très confortable, permettent à la villa d’accueillir jusqu’à 8 couchages.

  • 4
  • 8
REFUGE DU LAC

REFUGE DU LAC

LE REFUGE DU LAC est un Véritable havre de paix à environ 55 minutes de Marrakech, sur le lac Lalla Takerkoust, maison atypique dans un lieu exceptionnel haut en énergie, au calme absolu. Les 7 chambres ont toutes une salle de bain privative, et sont décorées avec goût, chacune dans un style different. Le Refuge est le lieu parfait pour vos retraites thérapeutiques : bien être, Yoga, Méditation - hypnothérapie, jeûne thérapeutique - art-thérapie.

  • 7
  • 14
VILLA DELTA

VILLA DELTA

La Villa DELTA vous séduira par sa grande convivialité et la modernité de son architecture et de sa décoration. Située à 15 minutes du centre de Marrakech, à l'écart de la célèbre route de l'Ourika, la villa vous garantit la tranquillité tout en restant proche de l'effervescence de la Ville. La Villa DELTA, à la décoration traditionnelle, vous accueille avec son grand séjour baigné de lumière et sa grande salle à manger attenante, propice aux repas en famille ou entre amis.

  • 4
  • 8
New
Villa Bohemya

Villa Bohemya

LA VILLA BOHEMYA, faisant partie de la KASBAH LINAH est un véritable petit paradis, à l'ambiance marocaine traditionnelle composée d'une villa de 7 chambres confortables et équipées de salles de bains individuelles, avec piscine privée chauffée l'hiver ( du 01/11 au 31/03 ), tente berbère et de nombreuses installations vouées aux événements.

  • 7
  • 17
  • Chauffée
Villa Le Patio

Villa Le Patio

LA VILLA LE PATIO est une magnifique Villa d'Hôtes à Marrakech pouvant accueillir 17 convives. Elle est composée de 6 chambres spacieuses avec salle de bains privatives, et se niche au cœur d’un parc arboré de 2 hectares, avec piscine privée, tente berbère et de nombreuses installations vouées à la détente.

  • 6
  • 17
VILLA TWINS

VILLA TWINS

Les deux VILLAS TWINS à Marrakech, dessinées par l'architecte Ludovic Petit et érigées de part et d'autre d'une magnifique piscine à débordement sont savamment étudiées pour à la fois préserver l'intimité de ses occupants, et permettre de profiter de son séjour avec un groupe d'amis autour de la piscine ou au sein des espaces de verdure de 1,5 hectare. De conception contemporaine, les deux villas bénéficient de nombreux atouts pour un séjour en toute quiétude loin du tumulte de la ville.

  • 8
  • 16
  • Chauffée
VILLA GHALIBA

VILLA GHALIBA

La Villa GHALIBA vous séduira par sa grande convivialité et la modernité de son architecture et de sa décoration. Située à 15 minutes du centre de Marrakech, à l'écart de la célèbre route de l'Ourika, la villa vous garantit la tranquillité tout en restant proche de l'effervescence de la Ville.

  • 6
  • 12
LA PERLE DU GOLF

LA PERLE DU GOLF

La PERLE DU GOLF est une villa parfaitement située en bordure du prestigieux Golf ARGAN Resort, à Marrakech. Positionnée à 8 minutes du centre ville en voiture, notre Villa sait allier à la fois l'atmosphère reposante du golf et la proximité immédiate de la ville et de ses nombreuses activités. Très bien équipée, elle accueille très confortablement une famille, un groupe d'amis ou de golfeurs.

  • 7
  • 14
VILLA OMEGA

VILLA OMEGA

La Villa OMEGA vous séduira par sa grande convivialité et la modernité de son architecture et de sa décoration. Située à 10 minutes du centre de Marrakech, au coeur d'une résidence privée en bordure du domaine du Golf d'Amelkis, la villa vous garantit la tranquillité tout en restant proche de l'effervescence de la Ville.

  • 5
  • 10
VILLA GHITA

VILLA GHITA

Superbe Villa Contemporaine sur la route de l'Ourika, à 15 minutes du centre de Marrakech. Idéale pour les familles, les groupes d'amis et les golfeurs, la VILLA GHITA vous séduira par sa grande convivialité et la modernité de son architecture et de sa décoration. Située au km 13 sur la route de la Vallée, la villa se trouve à proximité de toutes les commodités : cinémas, restaurants, centre équestre, quad, buggys...

  • 6
  • 12
DAR OLIANA

DAR OLIANA

Bienvenue dans votre VILLA DAR OLIANA à Marrakech. Une occasion parfaite pour vous évader et de vous ressourcer. Située au km 10 sur la route de la Vallée de l’Ourika soit à 25 minutes de la mythique place Jemaa El Fna et de la médina. La Villa DAR OLIANA vous offrira un havre de paix et de détente dans une ambiance chaleureuse, conviviale ou vous pourrez vous prélasser confortablement sur les bains de soleil au bord de la piscine à débordement, 6 confortables chambres à thème à la décoration d’inspiration marocaine sobre et raffinée.

  • 6
  • 12
OASIS COCO

OASIS COCO

Implantée au milieu d’une Oliveraie de plus d’un hectare, le domaine OASIS COCO coche toutes les cases d'un séjour de rêve, de 18 à 27 personnes ( avec lits supplémentaires ), en s’adaptant à la fois au thème, au rythme et au standing de votre projet.

  • 9
  • 27
  • Chauffée
Dar JEMA

Dar JEMA

La Villa DAR JEMA est une Majestueuse Villa de 12 suites alliant subtilement le Charme traditionnel Marocain et le Confort contemporain de sa décoration , à 15 minutes de Marrakech. Implantée au milieu d'un immense parc fleuri de plus de 2 hectares, elle vous enivrera du parfum de ses arbres fruitiers et de ses fleurs orientales colorées.

  • 12
  • 24
New
Villa SHAMA

Villa SHAMA

Tombez sous le charme de la VILLA SHAMA, luxueuse demeure à 10 minutes du centre de Marrakech. Une sérénité inégalée, un paysage somptueux et des services de haut standing. Avec ses 9 chambres, extensibles à 22, la VILLA SHAMA s'apprête à vous recevoir pour vos vacances, vos conférences/séminaires, vos séjours golfiques ou tous vos événements.

  • 9
  • 20
  • Chauffée
VILLA ALPHA

VILLA ALPHA

Petite pépite nichée dans la Palmeraie, à 10 minutes du centre ville, la VILLA ALPHA est résolument dans l'air du temps car sa construction mêle à la fois l'atmosphère traditionnelle marocaine et la modernité de ses équipements. Véritable havre de paix, la villa se prête magnifiquement bien à un séjour zen et relaxant façon chill out autour de la piscine, entre amis ou en famille.

  • 13
  • 35