Dar JEMA

Birthday
Private party
Wedding
Team Building
Villa DAR JEMA is a majestic 12-suite villa subtly combining traditional Moroccan charm with contemporary comfort, just 15 minutes from Marrakech. Set in the middle of an immense park of over 2 hectares, it will intoxicate you with the fragrance of its fruit trees and colorful oriental flowers.
12 rooms
24 people
Km 13, route de l'Ourika
Concierge Services
Dar JEMA

Villa DAR JEMA is a majestic 12-suite villa subtly combining traditional Moroccan charm with contemporary comfort, just 15 minutes from Marrakech. Set in the middle of an immense park of over 2 hectares, it will intoxicate you with the fragrance of its fruit trees and colorful oriental flowers. Its magnificent swimming pool, comfortable terraces and shaded areas will convince you to enjoy this exceptional villa day and night...

Villa DAR JEMA, designed by a famous French architect, tells its guests a beautiful story, through its famous decorations found in faraway lands around the world. You'll be captivated by the many relaxing lounges, delicately illuminated at nightfall. These lounges follow on from the dining rooms, offering guests a convivial space for lively meals with friends or family.

Its 12 spacious suites, with 12 individual bathrooms, open onto the garden or terrace and can accommodate 24 guests, or 30 with additional beds.

Outside, you can enjoy the poolside artificial beach, exotic bar and king-size beds. The huge swimming pool will delight young and old alike all year round.

Its location just 15 minutes from the center of Marrakech makes VILLA DAR JEMA an exceptional venue, offering all the event services you could possibly need (catering, decorations, entertainment and professional installations, equipment hire, etc.).

Your safety is guaranteed by our 24/7 security service. What's more, you'll benefit from a 5* concierge service, including housekeeping, breakfast and a cook. You can also take advantage of tailor-made services to suit your requirements.

Extra bed: €35 / night / person

Wedding supplement: €1,500

Deposit : 1000 euros
PARTNER VILLA: please contact us to confirm availability

from 1349€ / night
Airport Transfers
Catering
Activities, excursions

Our other rentals

Villas & Riads du Maroc offers more than 30 riads, villas and luxury accommodations, fully privatized.

New
Charming house

Charming house

Enjoy this charming house with swimming pool, 10 minutes from the center of Marrakech. Nestled in the heart of a peaceful douar, it offers every comfort and subtly blends traditional Moroccan charm with contemporary decor. Featuring 2 bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, it also boasts a fully-equipped kitchen opening onto the living room with fireplace. You'll enjoy a sunny garden, a private swimming pool and a jacuzzi at extra cost (November to March).

  • 2
  • 5
Riad 212

Riad 212

RIAD 212 is a magnificent 3-bedroom riad in the heart of Marrakech's medina. Very easy to access, it also offers nearby parking, a major asset. Entirely new, its bohemian chic decor is resolutely trendy, diffusing a shimmering atmosphere in every room of the riad. Each of the 3 tastefully decorated bedrooms has its own bathroom with washbasin, toilet and walk-in shower.

  • 3
  • 6
Riad ROMANA

Riad ROMANA

This easy-to-access 118m2 Riad is a chic, zen setting in the heart of the medina. The riad has everything you need to make your stay a memorable one. Terrace with sun loungers, heated Jacuzzi and dining area on the roof, heated swimming pool (winter only) in the heart of the house are all facilities worthy of Marrakech's most exclusive riads.

  • 3
  • 6
  • Heated
New
R213 - Essaouira

R213 - Essaouira

Our Riad R213, a historic 18th-century riad, has been transformed into a luminous residence full of charm, luxury and refined decoration. It has been entirely restored by an Italian architect, who has given pride of place to noble materials and delicate objects blending Moroccan tradition and Italian refinement.

  • 5
  • 10
Dar KAHINA

Dar KAHINA

Our Villa DAR KAHINA, with its enchanting charm and resolutely contemporary style, covers an area of over 400 m2, and features a beautiful indoor patio-pool. It is located on the edge of Marrakech's famous Palmeraie, around 25 minutes from the city center and golf courses. Built by an architect with respect for Moroccan traditions and craftsmanship, this elegant single-storey villa offers all modern comforts, with bright, pleasant living spaces centered around a sunny, unoverlooked central pool, heated in winter.

  • 4
  • 8
  • Heated
Villa MORJANE

Villa MORJANE

Villa Morjane is perfectly situated on the edge of the prestigious Montgomerie Golf Resort in Marrakech. Just 8 minutes by car from the city center, our Villa combines the relaxing atmosphere of the golf course with close proximity to the city and its many activities. Well-equipped, it can comfortably accommodate a family, a group of friends or a group of golfers.

  • 3
  • 8
  • Heated
Villa DAR MANGA

Villa DAR MANGA

VILLA DAR MANGA is the first of the famous VILLAS TWINS in Marrakech, designed by architect Ludovic Petit and featuring a magnificent, huge infinity pool. VILLA DAR MANGA has been cleverly designed to preserve the privacy of its occupants, while at the same time making it possible to extend the group of friends accommodated in the twin villa at the other end of the 1.5-hectare property.

  • 4
  • 8
  • Heated
Domaine des Etoiles

Domaine des Etoiles

The DOMAINE DES ÉTOILES, located 15 minutes from the Royal Golf Club and Amelkis, less than 30 minutes from Marrakech, welcomes you all year round for your group, friends, family, private or corporate stays. The Villa offers unique living facilities in Marrakech, thanks to its huge living room that doubles as a flexible dining room for all guests.

  • 7
  • 14
New
DAR MARRYA

DAR MARRYA

Nestled just 5 kms from the center of Marrakech, this traditional Moroccan residence will seduce you with its charm and authenticity. Perfectly equipped for families or groups of friends, Villa Dar MARRYA is sure to make your stay in Morocco a far cry from your usual routine.

  • 6
  • 12

Dar JEMA

Anniversaire
Fête privée
Mariage
Team Building
La Villa DAR JEMA est une Majestueuse Villa de 12 suites alliant subtilement le Charme traditionnel Marocain et le Confort contemporain de sa décoration , à 15 minutes de Marrakech. Implantée au milieu d'un immense parc fleuri de plus de 2 hectares, elle vous enivrera du parfum de ses arbres fruitiers et de ses fleurs orientales colorées.
12 Chambres
24 Personnes
Km 13, route de l'Ourika
Services de Conciergerie
Dar JEMA

La Villa DAR JEMA est une Majestueuse Villa de 12 suites alliant subtilement le Charme traditionnel Marocain et le Confort contemporain de sa décoration , à 15 minutes de Marrakech. Implantée au milieu d’un immense parc fleuri de plus de 2 hectares, elle vous enivrera du parfum de ses arbres fruitiers et de ses fleurs orientales colorées. Sa magnifique piscine , ses terrasses confortables et ses espaces ombragés finiront de vous convaincre de profiter jour et nuit de cette villa d’exception…

La Villa DAR JEMA dessinée par un célèbre architecte français raconte une belle histoire à ses hôtes, au travers de ses fameuses décorations chinées dans des contrées lointaines du monde entier. Vous serez d’abord subjugués par ses multiples salons appelant à la détente, et délicatement illuminés la nuit tombée. Ces salons succèdent aux salles à manger pour offrir aux convives un espace convivial pour des repas animés entre amis ou en famille.

Ses 12 suites spacieuses, dotée de 12 salles de bains individuelles, s’ouvrent sur le jardin ou sur une terrasse et peuvent accueillir 24 invités, 30 avec lits supplémentaires.

A l’extérieur, vous pourrez profiter de la plage artificielle bordant la piscine, du bar exotique et des beds king size. L’immense piscine ravira petits et grands pour se rafraîchir tout au long de l’année.

Sa situation géographique à 15 minutes du centre de Marrakech fait de la VILLA DAR JEMA un lieu de réception exceptionnel, proposant sur place toutes les prestations événementielles dont vous pourriez avoir besoin ( restauration, décorations, installations ludiques et professionnelles, location de matériels … ).

Votre sécurité est garantie par le service gardiennage, présent 7j/7 et 24h/24. De surcroît, vous bénéficiez d’un service de conciergerie 5* : ménage, petit déjeuner, et cuisinière à disposition. Vous pourrez également profiter de prestations sur-mesure en adéquation avec vos demandes.

Lit supplémentaire : 35€ / nuit / personne

Supplément mariage : 1500€

Caution : 1000 euros
VILLA PARTENAIRE : nous consulter pour confirmer la disponibilité

à partir de 1349€ / nuit
Transferts Aéroport
Catering
Activités, excursions

Nos autres locations

Villas & Riads du Maroc propose plus de 30 riads, villas et logements luxueux, en privatisation totale

New
Maison de charme

Maison de charme

Profitez de cette maison de charme avec piscine, à 10 minutes du centre de Marrakech. Nichée au coeur d'un douar paisible, elle offre tout le confort et mêle avec subtilité le charme traditionnel marocain et une décoration contemporaine. Dotée de 2 chambres avec salle de bains individuelle, elle possède également une cuisine entièrement équipée, ouverte sur le séjour avec cheminée. Vous profiterez d'un jardin ensoleillé, d'une piscine privée et d'un jacuzzi avec supplément (novembre à mars)

  • 2
  • 5
Riad 212

Riad 212

Le RIAD 212 est un magnifique petit riad de 3 chambres au coeur de la médina de Marrakech. Très facile d'accès , il permet également un stationnement à proximité immédiate, ce qui en fait un atout majeur. Entièrement neuf, sa décoration bohème chic est résolument tendance et diffuse une atmosphère chatoyante dans chacune des pièces du riad. Les 3 chambres à la décoration soignée disposent chacune d'une salle de bains avec lavabo, toilette et douche à l'italienne.

  • 3
  • 6
Riad ROMANA

Riad ROMANA

Ce Riad de 118m2, facile d'accès, est un petit écrin zen et chic, au coeur de la médina. Le riad possède tous les atouts pour faire de votre séjour une escapade des plus réussies. Terrasse avec bains de soleil, jacuzzi chauffé et coin repas sur le toit, piscine chauffée (l'hiver uniquement) au coeur de la maison sont autant d'équipements dignes des riads les plus côtés de Marrakech

  • 3
  • 6
  • Chauffée
New
R213 – Essaouira

R213 – Essaouira

Notre Riad R213, riad historique du XVIII°S s’est transformé en une demeure lumineuse pleine de charme, au luxe certain et à la décoration raffinée. Il a entièrement été restauré par un architecte italien, qui a fait une large part à des matériaux nobles et aux objets délicats mélangeant tradition marocaine et raffinement italien.

  • 5
  • 10
New
Villa Riad ADYA

Villa Riad ADYA

Magnifique petite Villa d'Architecte, nichée au coeur de la Palmeraie de Marrakech. Grâce à sa  piscine miroir trônant au milieu du patio central, vous vous sentirez immédiatement comme chez vous, avec un sentiment de bien être et d'intimité préservée. Idéale pour des séjours en famille, ou entre amis, à 10 minutes du centre de Marrakech...

  • 4
  • 8
New
Villa MAELIA

Villa MAELIA

La Villa MAELIA est parfaitement située à 10 minutes du centre de Marrakech, au sein de la Résidence Atlas Golf Resort. Notre Villa à l'allure contemporaine sait allier à la fois l'atmosphère reposante de la résidence et la proximité immédiate de la ville et de ses nombreuses activités. Très bien équipée, elle accueille très confortablement une famille, un groupe d'amis ou de golfeurs.

  • 3
  • 6
Dar KAHINA

Dar KAHINA

Notre Villa DAR KAHINA, au charme enchanteur et au style résolument contemporain, s'exprime sur une surface de plus de 400 m2, en sublimant un patio-piscine intérieur de toute beauté. Elle est située en bordure de la célèbre Palmeraie de Marrakech, à environ 25 minutes du centre ville et des golfs. Construite par une architecte dans le respect des traditions et de l’artisanat Marocain, cette élégante villa de plain pied offre tout le confort moderne avec d’agréables et lumineux espaces à vivre, se réunissant autour d'une piscine centrale baignée de soleil et sans vis-à-vis, et chauffée l'hiver.

  • 4
  • 8
  • Chauffée
Villa MORJANE

Villa MORJANE

La Villa Morjane est parfaitement située en bordure du prestigieux parcours du Montgomerie Golf Resort, à Marrakech. Positionnée à 8 minutes du centre ville en voiture, notre Villa sait allier à la fois l'atmosphère reposante du golf et la proximité immédiate de la ville et de ses nombreuses activités. Très bien équipée, elle accueille très confortablement une famille, un groupe d'amis ou de golfeurs.

  • 3
  • 8
  • Chauffée
Villa DAR MANGA

Villa DAR MANGA

La VILLA DAR MANGA est la première des célèbres VILLAS TWINS à Marrakech, dessinées par l'architecte Ludovic Petit, agrémentée d'une magnifique et immense piscine à débordement. La VILLA DAR MANGA est savamment étudiée pour à la fois préserver l'intimité de ses occupants, et permettre d'élargir son groupe d'amis hébergés dans la villa jumelle située à l'autre bout de la propriété de 1,5 hectare.

  • 4
  • 8
  • Chauffée