R213 - Essaouira

Our Riad R213, a historic 18th-century riad, has been transformed into a luminous residence full of charm, luxury and refined decoration. It has been entirely restored by an Italian architect, who has given pride of place to noble materials and delicate objects blending Moroccan tradition and Italian refinement.
5 rooms
10 People
Essaouira - Medina
Airport transfers
Shopping service and cook
Daily cleaning included
R213 - Essaouira

Ideally located in Essaouira's Medina, close to the souks, port and beach, it's easy to get to.

The Riad's spacious rooms, its many windows that let in the light, its harmonious colors, its huge living room with fireplace, its 6 bedrooms, each with its own Carrara marble bathroom, its living room with colonnades and fireplace, its hammam and its two terraces, one of which overlooks the sea. Unique to Essouira, the Riad has central heating. Each radiator is integrated and invisible.
With family or friends, you'll find top-quality accommodation with discreet staff attentive to their guests' needs
Description :

Ground floor:
A very large room with several lounges, including one opposite the fireplace which works very well, Bose speakers, ISB key. Baffles in the ceiling.
A box covers wifi throughout the house.

The ground floor also includes:
- Dining room with 12 chairs
- Dining room with 4 chairs
- Fully equipped kitchen
- Bathroom with washbasin and toilet

Second floor:

Two bedrooms around the patio:
- Bedroom 1 with sitting area, bathroom (shower) TV and safe, 1 bed 180/200 cm
- Bedroom 2 with sitting area, bathroom (bath), TV and safe + 1 x 160/200 bed + 90cm sofa bed

Living room with 2 large sofas, 1 television, fireplace

Second floor:

Overlooking the patio: two bedrooms

- Bedroom 3 with sitting area and bathroom (bath), television and safe: 190/200 cm bed
- Bedroom 4 with sitting area and bathroom (bath), television and safe: 160/200 cm bed
- Bedroom 5 with sitting area, bathroom (bath), television and safe + 1 bed 160/200 cm
- Bedroom 6 on the terrace with sitting area, bathroom: shower

Terraces :

- The first around a large skylight with 1 dining area, for 4-6 people.
- The second, approx. 25 m2, with 4 deckchairs and 2 parasols.
- The third with sea view and dining area for 8-10 people (can be extended with the table from terrace no. 1).
- 2 lockable pavilions with sitting areas, one with a fireplace.
The hammam with shower is located on the first floor of the terraces,

Laundry room with washing machine and dryer on 1st floor.

Parking: Bab Sbah 5mns or Bab Marrakech

Hammam option: €30/day
Breakfast: 7€ /day
Stove : on request
Airport transfer: on request
Shopping service: €25 / service
Massages at home: on request

from 349€ / night

Our other rentals

Villas & Riads du Maroc offers more than 30 riads, villas and luxury accommodations, fully privatized.

New
Charming house

Charming house

Enjoy this charming house with swimming pool, 10 minutes from the center of Marrakech. Nestled in the heart of a peaceful douar, it offers every comfort and subtly blends traditional Moroccan charm with contemporary decor. Featuring 2 bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, it also boasts a fully-equipped kitchen opening onto the living room with fireplace. You'll enjoy a sunny garden, a private swimming pool and a jacuzzi at extra cost (November to March).

  • 2
  • 5
Riad 212

Riad 212

RIAD 212 is a magnificent 3-bedroom riad in the heart of Marrakech's medina. Very easy to access, it also offers nearby parking, a major asset. Entirely new, its bohemian chic decor is resolutely trendy, diffusing a shimmering atmosphere in every room of the riad. Each of the 3 tastefully decorated bedrooms has its own bathroom with washbasin, toilet and walk-in shower.

  • 3
  • 6
Riad ROMANA

Riad ROMANA

This easy-to-access 118m2 Riad is a chic, zen setting in the heart of the medina. The riad has everything you need to make your stay a memorable one. Terrace with sun loungers, heated Jacuzzi and dining area on the roof, heated swimming pool (winter only) in the heart of the house are all facilities worthy of Marrakech's most exclusive riads.

  • 3
  • 6
  • Heated
New
Villa Riad ADYA

Villa Riad ADYA

Magnificent little Architect's Villa, nestled in the heart of Marrakech's Palmeraie. With its mirrored swimming pool enthroned in the middle of the central patio, you'll immediately feel at home, with a sense of wellbeing and privacy preserved. Ideal for holidays with family or friends, just 10 minutes from the center of Marrakech...

  • 4
  • 8
New
Villa MAELIA

Villa MAELIA

Villa MAELIA is perfectly located 10 minutes from the center of Marrakech, within the Résidence Atlas Golf Resort. Our contemporary Villa combines the relaxing atmosphere of the residence with the immediate proximity of the city and its many activities. Well-equipped, it can comfortably accommodate a family, a group of friends or golfers.

  • 3
  • 6
Dar KAHINA

Dar KAHINA

Our Villa DAR KAHINA, with its enchanting charm and resolutely contemporary style, covers an area of over 400 m2, and features a beautiful indoor patio-pool. It is located on the edge of Marrakech's famous Palmeraie, around 25 minutes from the city center and golf courses. Built by an architect with respect for Moroccan traditions and craftsmanship, this elegant single-storey villa offers all modern comforts, with bright, pleasant living spaces centered around a sunny, unoverlooked central pool, heated in winter.

  • 4
  • 8
  • Heated
Villa MORJANE

Villa MORJANE

Villa Morjane is perfectly situated on the edge of the prestigious Montgomerie Golf Resort in Marrakech. Just 8 minutes by car from the city center, our Villa combines the relaxing atmosphere of the golf course with close proximity to the city and its many activities. Well-equipped, it can comfortably accommodate a family, a group of friends or a group of golfers.

  • 3
  • 8
  • Heated
Villa DAR MANGA

Villa DAR MANGA

VILLA DAR MANGA is the first of the famous VILLAS TWINS in Marrakech, designed by architect Ludovic Petit and featuring a magnificent, huge infinity pool. VILLA DAR MANGA has been cleverly designed to preserve the privacy of its occupants, while at the same time making it possible to extend the group of friends accommodated in the twin villa at the other end of the 1.5-hectare property.

  • 4
  • 8
  • Heated
Le Clos des Etoiles

Le Clos des Etoiles

The CLOS DES ÉTOILES, located 15 minutes from the Golf Royal and Amelkis and less than 30 minutes from Marrakech, welcomes you all year round for your group, friends, family, private or corporate stays. The Villa offers unique living facilities in Marrakech, thanks to its huge living room that doubles as a flexible dining room for all guests.

  • 7
  • 14

R213 – Essaouira

Notre Riad R213, riad historique du XVIII°S s’est transformé en une demeure lumineuse pleine de charme, au luxe certain et à la décoration raffinée. Il a entièrement été restauré par un architecte italien, qui a fait une large part à des matériaux nobles et aux objets délicats mélangeant tradition marocaine et raffinement italien.
5 Chambres
10 Personnes
Essaouira - Médina
Transferts aéroport
Service courses et cuisinière
Ménage quotidien inclus
R213 – Essaouira

Idéalement situé dans la Medina d’Essaouira, près des souks, du port et de la plage , il est d’accès facile.

Les grands volumes de ses pièces, ses nombreuses fenêtres laissant entrer la lumière, l’harmonie de ses couleurs, son immense salon avec cheminée, ses 6 chambres avec toutes leur salle de bain en marbre de carrare, sa salle de séjour avec colonnades et cheminée, son hammam et ses deux terrasses dont l’une avec vue sur mer. Unique à Essouira le Riad a un chauffage central. Chaque radiateur est intégré et invisible
En famille ou entre amis, vous trouverez un hébergement de grande qualité avec un personnel discret et attentif aux besoins de ses hôtes
Description :

Rez de chaussée :
Une très grande pièce avec plusieurs salons dont un en face de la cheminée qui fonctionne très bien, enceintes Bose, clé ISB. Baffles dans le plafond
Une box couvre la wifi dans toute la maison.

Le rez de chaussée comprend en outre :
– Salle à manger avec 12 chaises
– Salle à manger avec 4 chaises
– Cuisine équipée
– Cabinet de toilette avec lavabo et wc

Premier étage :

Deux chambres autour du patio:
– Chambre 1 avec un coin salon, salle de bain (douche) télévision et coffre fort, 1 lit de 180/200 cm
– Chambre 2 avec un coin salon, salle de bain (baignoire) télévision et coffre fort + 1 lit 160/200 + banquette lit de 90cms

Salon avec 2 grands canapés, 1 télévision, cheminée

Deuxième étage :

Donnant sur le patio: deux chambres

– Chambre 3 avec coin salon et salle de bain (baignoire), télévision et coffre fort : lit de 190/200 cm
– Chambre 4 avec coin salon et salle de bain (baignoire) télévision et coffre fort lit de 160/200 cm
– Chambre 5 avec un coin salon, avec un coin salon, salle de bain (baignoire) télévision et coffre fort + 1 lit 160/200 cm
– Chambre 6 à la terrasse avec un coin salon , salle de bain : douche

Les terrasses :

– La première autour d’un grand puits de lumière avec 1coins repas , pour une 4-6 personnes
– La seconde d’environ 25 m2 avec 4 transats et 2 parasols.
– La troisième avec vue sur mer et coin repas pour 8-10 personnes (agrandissable avec la table de la terrasse n°1)
– 2 pavillon fermables avec coin salon dont l’un avec une cheminée
A l’étage des terrasses se trouvent également le hammam avec douche,

Buanderie avec lave-linge et séche-linge au 1er étage.

Parking : Bab Sbah à 5mns ou Bab Marrakech

Option hammam : 30€/jour
Petit déjeuner : 7€ /jour
Cuisinière : sur demande
Transfert aéroport : sur demande
Service de courses : 25€ / prestation
Massages à domicile : sur demande

à partir de 349€ / nuit

Nos autres locations

Villas & Riads du Maroc propose plus de 30 riads, villas et logements luxueux, en privatisation totale

New
Maison de charme

Maison de charme

Profitez de cette maison de charme avec piscine, à 10 minutes du centre de Marrakech. Nichée au coeur d'un douar paisible, elle offre tout le confort et mêle avec subtilité le charme traditionnel marocain et une décoration contemporaine. Dotée de 2 chambres avec salle de bains individuelle, elle possède également une cuisine entièrement équipée, ouverte sur le séjour avec cheminée. Vous profiterez d'un jardin ensoleillé, d'une piscine privée et d'un jacuzzi avec supplément (novembre à mars)

  • 2
  • 5
Riad 212

Riad 212

Le RIAD 212 est un magnifique petit riad de 3 chambres au coeur de la médina de Marrakech. Très facile d'accès , il permet également un stationnement à proximité immédiate, ce qui en fait un atout majeur. Entièrement neuf, sa décoration bohème chic est résolument tendance et diffuse une atmosphère chatoyante dans chacune des pièces du riad. Les 3 chambres à la décoration soignée disposent chacune d'une salle de bains avec lavabo, toilette et douche à l'italienne.

  • 3
  • 6
Riad ROMANA

Riad ROMANA

Ce Riad de 118m2, facile d'accès, est un petit écrin zen et chic, au coeur de la médina. Le riad possède tous les atouts pour faire de votre séjour une escapade des plus réussies. Terrasse avec bains de soleil, jacuzzi chauffé et coin repas sur le toit, piscine chauffée (l'hiver uniquement) au coeur de la maison sont autant d'équipements dignes des riads les plus côtés de Marrakech

  • 3
  • 6
  • Chauffée
New
Villa Riad ADYA

Villa Riad ADYA

Magnifique petite Villa d'Architecte, nichée au coeur de la Palmeraie de Marrakech. Grâce à sa  piscine miroir trônant au milieu du patio central, vous vous sentirez immédiatement comme chez vous, avec un sentiment de bien être et d'intimité préservée. Idéale pour des séjours en famille, ou entre amis, à 10 minutes du centre de Marrakech...

  • 4
  • 8
New
Villa MAELIA

Villa MAELIA

La Villa MAELIA est parfaitement située à 10 minutes du centre de Marrakech, au sein de la Résidence Atlas Golf Resort. Notre Villa à l'allure contemporaine sait allier à la fois l'atmosphère reposante de la résidence et la proximité immédiate de la ville et de ses nombreuses activités. Très bien équipée, elle accueille très confortablement une famille, un groupe d'amis ou de golfeurs.

  • 3
  • 6
Dar KAHINA

Dar KAHINA

Notre Villa DAR KAHINA, au charme enchanteur et au style résolument contemporain, s'exprime sur une surface de plus de 400 m2, en sublimant un patio-piscine intérieur de toute beauté. Elle est située en bordure de la célèbre Palmeraie de Marrakech, à environ 25 minutes du centre ville et des golfs. Construite par une architecte dans le respect des traditions et de l’artisanat Marocain, cette élégante villa de plain pied offre tout le confort moderne avec d’agréables et lumineux espaces à vivre, se réunissant autour d'une piscine centrale baignée de soleil et sans vis-à-vis, et chauffée l'hiver.

  • 4
  • 8
  • Chauffée
Villa MORJANE

Villa MORJANE

La Villa Morjane est parfaitement située en bordure du prestigieux parcours du Montgomerie Golf Resort, à Marrakech. Positionnée à 8 minutes du centre ville en voiture, notre Villa sait allier à la fois l'atmosphère reposante du golf et la proximité immédiate de la ville et de ses nombreuses activités. Très bien équipée, elle accueille très confortablement une famille, un groupe d'amis ou de golfeurs.

  • 3
  • 8
  • Chauffée
Villa DAR MANGA

Villa DAR MANGA

La VILLA DAR MANGA est la première des célèbres VILLAS TWINS à Marrakech, dessinées par l'architecte Ludovic Petit, agrémentée d'une magnifique et immense piscine à débordement. La VILLA DAR MANGA est savamment étudiée pour à la fois préserver l'intimité de ses occupants, et permettre d'élargir son groupe d'amis hébergés dans la villa jumelle située à l'autre bout de la propriété de 1,5 hectare.

  • 4
  • 8
  • Chauffée
Le Clos des Etoiles

Le Clos des Etoiles

Le CLOS DES ÉTOILES situé à 15 minutes du Golf Royal et d'Amelkis à moins de 30 minutes de Marrakech, vous accueille toute l'année pour vos séjours de groupe, entre amis, en famille ou pour tous vos séjours privés et d’entreprise. La Villa offre des capacités de séjour uniques à Marrakech, grâce à son immense séjour faisant office de salle de restaurant modulable pouvant accueillir l'ensemble des convives à table.

  • 7
  • 14