Villa DAR MANGA

VILLA DAR MANGA is the first of the famous VILLAS TWINS in Marrakech, designed by architect Ludovic Petit and featuring a magnificent, huge infinity pool. VILLA DAR MANGA has been cleverly designed to preserve the privacy of its occupants, while at the same time making it possible to extend the group of friends accommodated in the twin villa at the other end of the 1.5-hectare property.
4 rooms
8 People
Km 25, Ait Ourir
Heated swimming pool
Concierge services
Villa DAR MANGA

VILLA DAR MANGA is the first of the famous VILLAS TWINS in Marrakech, designed by architect Ludovic Petit and featuring a magnificent, huge infinity pool. The VILLA DAR MANGA is cleverly designed to preserve the privacy of its occupants, while at the same time making it possible to extend the group of friends accommodated in the twin villa at the other end of the 1.5-hectare property. With its contemporary design, the Villa boasts a host of features for a peaceful stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Designed in a particularly original way, and on one level, the owner has favored light and glass to delight those who come to Marrakech in search of warmth and sunshine. The infinity pool is a key feature of the VILLAS TWINS, as it occupies a central and important place, firmly anchored in the middle of this immense area of greenery and facing the 2 buildings. Rented on its own, VILLA DAR MANGA guarantees exclusivity, as its twin villa will not be rented at the same time.

VILLA DAR MANGA is truly a vacation home, for those who want to spend as much time as possible with friends or family, by the pool or enjoying the beautiful light of Marrakech while enjoying unrivalled comfort. Its 4 bedrooms and individual bathrooms are perfectly functional and delicately decorated. The large, contemporary living room opens onto a beautiful, well-exposed terrace. The kitchen is equally functional and perfectly equipped.

The originality of the VILLA DAR MANGA lies without doubt in the fact that you can book it individually, in complete privacy, or combine it with its twin villa, bringing the total capacity to 20 guests, and imagining all kinds of magical moments around the pool.

Our luxury concierge services are renowned and will enhance your stay to make it one of true relaxation and pleasure.
Housekeeping included
Breakfast included
Tourist tax not included

Deposit: €500

More info on www.villas-riads.com : villa rental marrakech

from 449€ / night

Our other rentals

Villas & Riads du Maroc offers more than 30 riads, villas and luxury accommodations, fully privatized.

New
Charming house

Charming house

Enjoy this charming house with swimming pool, 10 minutes from the center of Marrakech. Nestled in the heart of a peaceful douar, it offers every comfort and subtly blends traditional Moroccan charm with contemporary decor. Featuring 2 bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, it also boasts a fully-equipped kitchen opening onto the living room with fireplace. You'll enjoy a sunny garden, a private swimming pool and a jacuzzi at extra cost (November to March).

  • 2
  • 5
Riad 212

Riad 212

RIAD 212 is a magnificent 3-bedroom riad in the heart of Marrakech's medina. Very easy to access, it also offers nearby parking, a major asset. Entirely new, its bohemian chic decor is resolutely trendy, diffusing a shimmering atmosphere in every room of the riad. Each of the 3 tastefully decorated bedrooms has its own bathroom with washbasin, toilet and walk-in shower.

  • 3
  • 6
Riad ROMANA

Riad ROMANA

This easy-to-access 118m2 Riad is a chic, zen setting in the heart of the medina. The riad has everything you need to make your stay a memorable one. Terrace with sun loungers, heated Jacuzzi and dining area on the roof, heated swimming pool (winter only) in the heart of the house are all facilities worthy of Marrakech's most exclusive riads.

  • 3
  • 6
  • Heated
New
R213 - Essaouira

R213 - Essaouira

Our Riad R213, a historic 18th-century riad, has been transformed into a luminous residence full of charm, luxury and refined decoration. It has been entirely restored by an Italian architect, who has given pride of place to noble materials and delicate objects blending Moroccan tradition and Italian refinement.

  • 5
  • 10
New
Villa Riad ADYA

Villa Riad ADYA

Magnificent little Architect's Villa, nestled in the heart of Marrakech's Palmeraie. With its mirrored swimming pool enthroned in the middle of the central patio, you'll immediately feel at home, with a sense of wellbeing and privacy preserved. Ideal for holidays with family or friends, just 10 minutes from the center of Marrakech...

  • 4
  • 8
New
Villa MAELIA

Villa MAELIA

Villa MAELIA is perfectly located 10 minutes from the center of Marrakech, within the Résidence Atlas Golf Resort. Our contemporary Villa combines the relaxing atmosphere of the residence with the immediate proximity of the city and its many activities. Well-equipped, it can comfortably accommodate a family, a group of friends or golfers.

  • 3
  • 6
Dar KAHINA

Dar KAHINA

Our Villa DAR KAHINA, with its enchanting charm and resolutely contemporary style, covers an area of over 400 m2, and features a beautiful indoor patio-pool. It is located on the edge of Marrakech's famous Palmeraie, around 25 minutes from the city center and golf courses. Built by an architect with respect for Moroccan traditions and craftsmanship, this elegant single-storey villa offers all modern comforts, with bright, pleasant living spaces centered around a sunny, unoverlooked central pool, heated in winter.

  • 4
  • 8
  • Heated
Villa MORJANE

Villa MORJANE

Villa Morjane is perfectly situated on the edge of the prestigious Montgomerie Golf Resort in Marrakech. Just 8 minutes by car from the city center, our Villa combines the relaxing atmosphere of the golf course with close proximity to the city and its many activities. Well-equipped, it can comfortably accommodate a family, a group of friends or a group of golfers.

  • 3
  • 8
  • Heated
Le Clos des Etoiles

Le Clos des Etoiles

The CLOS DES ÉTOILES, located 15 minutes from the Golf Royal and Amelkis and less than 30 minutes from Marrakech, welcomes you all year round for your group, friends, family, private or corporate stays. The Villa offers unique living facilities in Marrakech, thanks to its huge living room that doubles as a flexible dining room for all guests.

  • 7
  • 14

Villa DAR MANGA

La VILLA DAR MANGA est la première des célèbres VILLAS TWINS à Marrakech, dessinées par l'architecte Ludovic Petit, agrémentée d'une magnifique et immense piscine à débordement. La VILLA DAR MANGA est savamment étudiée pour à la fois préserver l'intimité de ses occupants, et permettre d'élargir son groupe d'amis hébergés dans la villa jumelle située à l'autre bout de la propriété de 1,5 hectare.
4 Chambres
8 Personnes
Km 25, Ait Ourir
Piscine chauffée
Prestations de conciergerie
Villa DAR MANGA

La VILLA DAR MANGA est la première des célèbres VILLAS TWINS à Marrakech, dessinées par l’architecte Ludovic Petit, agrémentée d’une magnifique et immense piscine à débordement. La VILLA DAR MANGA est savamment étudiée pour à la fois préserver l’intimité de ses occupants, et permettre d’élargir son groupe d’amis hébergés dans la villa jumelle située à l’autre bout de la propriété de 1,5 hectare. De conception contemporaine, la Villa bénéficie de nombreux atouts pour un séjour en toute quiétude loin du tumulte de la ville. Conçue de manière particulièrement originale, et de plain pied, le propriétaire a privilégié la lumière et le verre pour ravir ceux qui viennent chercher la chaleur et le soleil ici à Marrakech. La piscine à débordement est une pièce maitresse des VILLAS TWINS puisqu’elle tient une place centrale et importante, bien ancrée au milieu de cette immense surface de verdure et face aux 2 bâtisses. Louée seule, la VILLA DAR MANGA vous garantit l’exclusivité car sa villa jumelle ne sera pas louée en même temps.

La VILLA DAR MANGA est véritablement une maison pour les vacances, pour ceux qui veulent passer un maximum de temps entre amis ou en famille, au bord de la piscine ou pour profiter de cette belle lumière de Marrakech tout en jouissant d’un confort inégalé. Ses 4 chambres et ses salles de bains individuelles sont parfaitement fonctionnelles et délicatement décorées. Son très grand salon contemporain s’ouvre quant à lui sur une très belle terrasse bien exposée. La cuisine tout aussi fonctionnelle est parfaitement équipée.

L’originalité de la VILLA DAR MANGA réside sans nul doute dans le fait que vous pouvez la privatiser de manière individuelle, en toute intimité, ou coupler sa réservation avec sa villa jumelle, afin de porter la capacité totale à 20 invités, et d’imaginer toutes sortes de moments magiques autour de la piscine.

Nos services de conciergerie de standing sont réputés et sauront agrémenter votre séjour afin de faire de celui-ci un vrai moment de détente et de plaisir.
Ménage inclus
Petit déjeuner inclus
Taxe de séjour en sus

Caution : 500€

Plus d’infos sur www.villas-riads.com : location villa marrakech

à partir de 449€ / nuit

Nos autres locations

Villas & Riads du Maroc propose plus de 30 riads, villas et logements luxueux, en privatisation totale

New
Maison de charme

Maison de charme

Profitez de cette maison de charme avec piscine, à 10 minutes du centre de Marrakech. Nichée au coeur d'un douar paisible, elle offre tout le confort et mêle avec subtilité le charme traditionnel marocain et une décoration contemporaine. Dotée de 2 chambres avec salle de bains individuelle, elle possède également une cuisine entièrement équipée, ouverte sur le séjour avec cheminée. Vous profiterez d'un jardin ensoleillé, d'une piscine privée et d'un jacuzzi avec supplément (novembre à mars)

  • 2
  • 5
Riad 212

Riad 212

Le RIAD 212 est un magnifique petit riad de 3 chambres au coeur de la médina de Marrakech. Très facile d'accès , il permet également un stationnement à proximité immédiate, ce qui en fait un atout majeur. Entièrement neuf, sa décoration bohème chic est résolument tendance et diffuse une atmosphère chatoyante dans chacune des pièces du riad. Les 3 chambres à la décoration soignée disposent chacune d'une salle de bains avec lavabo, toilette et douche à l'italienne.

  • 3
  • 6
Riad ROMANA

Riad ROMANA

Ce Riad de 118m2, facile d'accès, est un petit écrin zen et chic, au coeur de la médina. Le riad possède tous les atouts pour faire de votre séjour une escapade des plus réussies. Terrasse avec bains de soleil, jacuzzi chauffé et coin repas sur le toit, piscine chauffée (l'hiver uniquement) au coeur de la maison sont autant d'équipements dignes des riads les plus côtés de Marrakech

  • 3
  • 6
  • Chauffée
New
R213 – Essaouira

R213 – Essaouira

Notre Riad R213, riad historique du XVIII°S s’est transformé en une demeure lumineuse pleine de charme, au luxe certain et à la décoration raffinée. Il a entièrement été restauré par un architecte italien, qui a fait une large part à des matériaux nobles et aux objets délicats mélangeant tradition marocaine et raffinement italien.

  • 5
  • 10
New
Villa Riad ADYA

Villa Riad ADYA

Magnifique petite Villa d'Architecte, nichée au coeur de la Palmeraie de Marrakech. Grâce à sa  piscine miroir trônant au milieu du patio central, vous vous sentirez immédiatement comme chez vous, avec un sentiment de bien être et d'intimité préservée. Idéale pour des séjours en famille, ou entre amis, à 10 minutes du centre de Marrakech...

  • 4
  • 8
New
Villa MAELIA

Villa MAELIA

La Villa MAELIA est parfaitement située à 10 minutes du centre de Marrakech, au sein de la Résidence Atlas Golf Resort. Notre Villa à l'allure contemporaine sait allier à la fois l'atmosphère reposante de la résidence et la proximité immédiate de la ville et de ses nombreuses activités. Très bien équipée, elle accueille très confortablement une famille, un groupe d'amis ou de golfeurs.

  • 3
  • 6
Dar KAHINA

Dar KAHINA

Notre Villa DAR KAHINA, au charme enchanteur et au style résolument contemporain, s'exprime sur une surface de plus de 400 m2, en sublimant un patio-piscine intérieur de toute beauté. Elle est située en bordure de la célèbre Palmeraie de Marrakech, à environ 25 minutes du centre ville et des golfs. Construite par une architecte dans le respect des traditions et de l’artisanat Marocain, cette élégante villa de plain pied offre tout le confort moderne avec d’agréables et lumineux espaces à vivre, se réunissant autour d'une piscine centrale baignée de soleil et sans vis-à-vis, et chauffée l'hiver.

  • 4
  • 8
  • Chauffée
Villa MORJANE

Villa MORJANE

La Villa Morjane est parfaitement située en bordure du prestigieux parcours du Montgomerie Golf Resort, à Marrakech. Positionnée à 8 minutes du centre ville en voiture, notre Villa sait allier à la fois l'atmosphère reposante du golf et la proximité immédiate de la ville et de ses nombreuses activités. Très bien équipée, elle accueille très confortablement une famille, un groupe d'amis ou de golfeurs.

  • 3
  • 8
  • Chauffée
Le Clos des Etoiles

Le Clos des Etoiles

Le CLOS DES ÉTOILES situé à 15 minutes du Golf Royal et d'Amelkis à moins de 30 minutes de Marrakech, vous accueille toute l'année pour vos séjours de groupe, entre amis, en famille ou pour tous vos séjours privés et d’entreprise. La Villa offre des capacités de séjour uniques à Marrakech, grâce à son immense séjour faisant office de salle de restaurant modulable pouvant accueillir l'ensemble des convives à table.

  • 7
  • 14